Colorado | Immigration Law
Legal Question
I lost my employment authorization card and I was wondering if there's any other proof of employmen I can give my new employer?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Luba Smal |
You need to reapply for a work authorization and get a new work permit. Unless you are a permanent resident and can use your green card as a proof of employment authorization, you do need to have a work permit as a proof that you are authorized to work.
If you’d like to schedule a confidential telephone or email legal consultation, need advice or help, please let me know and I’d be glad to help you. Contact email address: Attorney [@] law-visa-usa.com or LubaSmal [@] yahoo.com . I offer legal consultations and can assist in matters of the U.S. federal immigration law to clients from all 50 States and internationally.
Note: The above response is provided for legal information purposes only and should not be considered a legal advice; it doesn’t create an attorney-client relationship. If you would like to request a follow-up confidential advice on your specific situation and regarding U.S.A. immigration-related issues, we can offer a consultation by telephone or email to clients from all States and globally. We speak English and Russian. Please visit our website http://www.law-visa-usa.com/contact_us.html for more details. |
Top Attorneys in CO
Law Offices of Michael S. Cho
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 560
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Ajay K. Arora, Attorney-at-Law, P.C.
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 357
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Law Office of Rebecca White
Seattle,
Questions Answered: 296
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
Law Offices of Seeta Nangia
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 255
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-09
Lee Lane Smith LLP
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 223
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-12-06
Pastor & Associates, P.C.
Troy, MI
Questions Answered: 176
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-30
Law Office of Eric A. Fisher. LLC
Frisco, CO
Questions Answered: 141
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-02
Manchanda Law Offices PLLC
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 137
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-15
Law Offices of Isabella Mayzel
Springfield, NJ
Questions Answered: 52
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-04-19
Law Office of Liliana Loftman
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 44
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-09-21
Search Questions and Answers


