Colorado  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
1/13/10, 2:58 pm

Legal Question


I read that USCIS will not penalize for not renewing a greencard, how true is this? When i go into the office to file the I-90 form, what are the requirements they are going to ask for to get temporary proof of status for one year, will they look into a criminal background at that point? If they decide to not renew the greencard what happens after that? Thank you for your time in answering my questions?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search