Colorado | Immigration Law
Legal Question
hello i am writing you regarding my friend who is here in america from europe!
she cam in march on a i94 visa and while she was here she applied for an extension and a work visa we have put oer 2000 dollars into to this company then to come to find out its a scam! her visa was up in june and now she is over stayed now we are trying to figure out what would be the best option for her. being that she is nly 18 she does not want to be banned from the counrty


