Legal Question in Insurance Law in Colorado

Auto Insurance Disception

Currently was hit by another driver whom was at fault. During attempts to settle with the insurance company have witnessed numerous disceptions such as incorrect tax rates, refusing to provide rental car, 5 out of 6 comparisons came from the same dealership rather than various dealerships, provided comparison to a different type of model/make and engine type of car etc. Both parties were insured by the same company. Who do I contact in order to file a complaint against this Insurance Carrier?

Asked on 10/06/03, 1:49 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Slater David P. Slater, Esq.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Auto Insurance Disception

Your State Insurance Department

Read more
Answered on 10/06/03, 3:47 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in Colorado

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Insurance Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now