Colorado  |  Legal Malpractice

question bubble
7/27/10, 10:02 am

Legal Question


What organization investigates incompetence in criminal lawyers?


question bubble
7/27/10, 1:40 pm

Legal Answer


The Supreme Court, office of the Attorney Regulation Counsel.

http://www.coloradosupremecourt.com/Regulation/Regulation.asp

Good luck,

Evan Banker

Evan Banker

Chalat Hatten & Koupal PC 1900 Grant Street, Suite 1050 Denver, CO 80203

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search