Colorado | Personal Injury
Legal Question
hello my name is carlos i live in denver colorado and i was in accident back in Nov. in which i am 100% not guilty i was in hospital for about 3 days and still going to therapy i had a head injury in which my skull fracture and had a little bit of blood in my brain i also had hearing loss on both ears and lost of taste and smell also my balance got bad due to the car accident my bill are aprox. $70,000.00 and stil going up since i am still in therapy i would like to know about how much i can ask to the insurance for all what had happen to me is tehre a law that says how much compensation i can get if i loss a part of my body in this case hearing taste and smell thank you
Published Record of Success - What Can We Do for You?
Listed in 2011 Colorado SuperLawyers, call for a free consultation with an attorney: 800-221-5526


