Colorado  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
2/01/10, 9:13 pm

Legal Question


Is there no recourse for a 22 year old student who is the victim of a hit and run accident wherein she is cut from her car by the Jaws of Life, almost loses a leg, and has racked up medical bills, from being garnisheed, and had judgements put upon for these same bills? Her auto insurance was liability only, and the other vehicles involved left the scene. Her credit is ruined and she can't keep money in a bank before the judgements suck it all out.


Published Record of Success - What Can We Do for You?

Listed in 2011 Colorado SuperLawyers, call for a free consultation with an attorney: 800-221-5526

www.chalatlaw.com


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search