Colorado  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
8/27/09, 5:03 pm

Legal Question


should you settle on a mecical claim - if you feel you are still having problems but the dr feels you are fine - if we were to settle they will pay us $2,000.00 - is there a certin amount to go by - it was a car accident and neck injury?


Published Record of Success - What Can We Do for You?

Listed in 2011 Colorado SuperLawyers, call for a free consultation with an attorney: 800-221-5526

www.chalatlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search