Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Colorado

Can I list two pieces of property on one quick claim deed$

Asked on 3/20/13, 3:47 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Dave Rich Flatiron Legal Advisors, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

It is generally not a good idea (it may work for you, but will create problems if you ever want to sell them separately later). It is not much extra effort to prepare and record two deeds.

Read more
3/20/13, 9:15 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Colorado

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now