Colorado | Tax Law
Legal Question
Can a payroll deduction for parking fees be taken pretax?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Matthew Kelly |
Generally yes, up to a certain amount. |
Top Attorneys in CO
Legal Consultant
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 421
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Attorney Gary C. Johnson
Littleton, CO
Questions Answered: 78
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-06
Law Office of Kreig Mitchell LLC
Boulder, CO
Questions Answered: 40
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-09-25
The Cohen Law Group, A Professional Corporation
Boulder, CO
Questions Answered: 39
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-10-03
Law Offices of David S. TenBrook, P.A.
Palm Harbor, FL
Questions Answered: 10
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-09-30
Countryman & McDaniel
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 5
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-09-14
Schlender Law Firm, P.C.
Boulder, CO
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-09-04
The Law Office of Keith Dorman, Jr.
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-01-05
Roni Lynn Deutch, A Professional Tax Attorney
North Highlands, CA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


