Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Colorado

In Colorado, when filling out the Donation of Anatomical Gift Act form, at the bottom of the form is an acknowledgement section. Who fills this part out? The person donating or someone else?

Asked on 9/30/13, 6:52 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Bernard Greenberg KOKISH & GOLDMANIS, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

The acknowledgement is for the notary who notarizes your signature.

Read more
Answered on 9/30/13, 7:25 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Colorado

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now