Colorado  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
10/22/09, 5:52 pm

Legal Question


I have a house with a mortgage. I was in the real estate business and due to the

declining economy, I've had to file Chapter 7 but am struggling to keep my own

home.

While in the business, I had a realtor put a O&E on my own home in order to get

a loan.

I was wondering since things have changed and I now have a discharge from my

Chapter 7, is there anything I can do about getting this O&E off my house?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search