Connecticut | Entertainment Law
Legal Question
stop and shop
Does stop and shop have a case if I created a baseball cap with a similar logo to stop and shop, but it says shop and drop?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Ruth Emily Kochard |
Re: stop and shop "Stop and Shop" (the grocery store) has a registered service mark with the red, green and black colors and circles and lettering. Depending upon what your hat looks like, this may very well be a trademark violation. You should consult an attorney directly to review your design before proceeding on this. |
Top Attorneys in CT
ADAMUCCI, LLC
Stamford, CT
Questions Answered: 546
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-16
Ruth Emily Kochard, Counselor at Law
Richmond, VA
Questions Answered: 415
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-21
Rosenberg & Press L.L.C.
Stratford, CT
Questions Answered: 335
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-11-24
Law Practice of Roman Fichman Esq.
Manhattan, NY
Questions Answered: 239
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Law Offices of Emile J. Barton
Stamford, CT
Questions Answered: 16
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Howard D. Leib, Esq.
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 6
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-07-31
The Hoyt Law Group, LLC
Clinton, CT
Questions Answered: 5
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-06-08
Intellectulaw, Law Offices of P.B. Tufariello, P.C.
Mt. Sinai, NY
Questions Answered: 4
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-01
Michael E. Skiber, Esq., Attorney and Counselor at Law
Bridgeport, CT
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-01-25
Search Questions and Answers


