Connecticut  |  Disability Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 1/23/07, 4:08 pm

Housing Discrimination

Is Attention Deficit Disorder covered under the Americans with Disabilies Act or The Rehibilitation Act 1973. I was denied public housing even though I asked for an informal hearing based on the fact I am being treated for that disorder.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

286 Answers given in the last few hours.

7529 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search