Legal Question in Appeals and Writs in Connecticut

firearms permit appeal

how do I appeal a decision from connecticut . How can I find a Atty. who will help me. I had a muzzleloading gun shop for 4yrs. and application was denied because connecticut this time rejected it. I am in limbo not knowing what to do. I've been gunsmith for over 25 yrs. I'm 57 yrs. old married with 2 children and this is my job. Please someone help me??

Asked on 5/01/08, 7:35 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Nicholas Adamucci ADAMUCCI, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: firearms permit appeal

I would need to know more about the facts in order to give an opinion. If you need help, you can email me at adamuccilaw@hotmail.com.

Read more
5/01/08, 6:16 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Appeals and Writs questions and answers in Connecticut

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88222 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now