Legal Question in Bankruptcy in Connecticut

what if I winn the Lottery after I file Bankruptcy?

Asked on 6/21/10, 6:52 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Debra Palazzo Law Offices of Debra Palazzo, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

If you have not been discharged yet you must disclose to the referee.

Read more
Answered on 6/22/10, 8:39 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in Connecticut


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Bankruptcy Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now