Connecticut | Elder Law
Legal Question
conservatorshop proceedings
If you are petitioning for conservatorship is it necessary to have a lawyer present at the proceeding?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Linda Subbloie |
Re: conservatorshop proceedings It's always best to have a lawyer present at a court proceeding, but you are not required to have one. |
Top Attorneys in CT
Linda A. Subbloie, Esq.
New Haven, CT
Questions Answered: 1354
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
ADAMUCCI, LLC
Stamford, CT
Questions Answered: 546
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-16
Rosenberg & Press L.L.C.
Stratford, CT
Questions Answered: 335
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-11-24
Michael C. Giordano, Attorney & Counselor at Law
Mechanicsburg, PA
Questions Answered: 44
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-13
Steier & McCormick, LLC
West Hartford, CT
Questions Answered: 7
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-03-06
McCoy & McCoy, LLC.
Hartford, CT
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-09-20
Rosenfeld Injury Lawyers
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Barton & Klieger, P.C.
Huntington Station, NY
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
The Law Office of Fanning & Hughes
Forest Hills, NY
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Humphrey & Associates
London,
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


