Connecticut  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 5/13/13, 8:02 pm

Where can an affordable family lawyer be found for a case in Milford, CT?

1 Answer


Answered on: 5/13/13, 8:07 pm by Linda Subbloie

We all charge about the same


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Linda A. Subbloie, Esq. P.O. Box 9024 New Haven, CT 06532

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

133 Answers given in the last few hours.

8661 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search