Connecticut  |  Family Law

question bubble
11/10/09, 6:41 pm

Legal Question


How can I modify a divorce decree? I agreed to allowing my ex-husband to claim our daughter whom does not live with him nor ever go to his home?


question bubble
11/15/09, 8:34 pm

Legal Answer


It's not clear to me what you are trying to modify. Nevertheless, you would have to file a Motion to Modify Post-Judgment in your divorce case. Go to the clerk's office and they will give you the form.

Linda Subbloie

Linda A. Subbloie, Esq. P.O. Box 9024 New Haven, CT 06532

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search