Connecticut | Family Law
Legal Question
can you tell me where i can send in my forms for child custody
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Linda Subbloie |
It depends in what court you are filing. You should file in the district where you live. Then you file with the clerk of the superior court. |
Top Attorneys in CT
Linda A. Subbloie, Esq.
New Haven, CT
Questions Answered: 1354
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Law Offices of Debra Palazzo, LLC
Hawthorne, NY
Questions Answered: 975
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-10
Heffernan Legal Group, LLP
West Hartford, CT
Questions Answered: 630
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-10
ADAMUCCI, LLC
Stamford, CT
Questions Answered: 546
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-16
Ruth Emily Kochard, Counselor at Law
Richmond, VA
Questions Answered: 415
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-21
Rosenberg & Press L.L.C.
Stratford, CT
Questions Answered: 335
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-11-24
Serrano & Serrano, LLC - Connecticut Accident, Social Security & Divorce Lawyers
West Hartford, CT
Questions Answered: 119
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-03
Rosenberg & Press, LLC
Stratford, CT
Questions Answered: 75
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-12
Law Office of Bonnie Lee MacDonald
Norwalk, CT
Questions Answered: 59
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-25
Law Office of Daniel Kryzanski
Stratford, CT
Questions Answered: 48
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-05-05
Search Questions and Answers


