Connecticut  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
6/26/08, 9:15 pm

Legal Question


Letter Rogatory

I am not familiar with CT procedure and need sample Mxs/forms for filing a Letter Rogatory issued by MA superior court with CT superior court. I am informed there is a $225 fee. I think MA counsel was suppose to file a mx for commission in MA, but they filed and were granted a letter rogatory instead, requesting CT court to issue keeper of records subpoena, so what do I do with it now?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search