Legal Question in Insurance Law in Connecticut

my drivers license was suspended for non related motor vehicle court fees it was reinstated after paying fees and reinstatement fee i have no points on my license will my car insurance go up

Asked on 5/04/13, 3:32 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Max Rosenberg Rosenberg & Press L.L.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

This depends on the policies of your insurance

Read more
5/05/13, 12:13 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in Connecticut

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Insurance Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now