Legal Question in Employment Law in Connecticut

What is the definition of a per diem job or per diem worker?

Asked on 5/13/13, 12:52 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Daniel Kryzanski Law Office of Daniel Kryzanski
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Paid per day

Read more
Answered on 5/14/13, 8:59 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Connecticut

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Labor and Employment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now