Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in Connecticut

Would Connecticut General Statutes > Title 42 > Chapter 739 > 42-126b - Unsolicited sending of goods. Cancellation of trial offers and introductory rate offers. Automatic renewals. Unfair trade practices apply to an apartment complex with the apartment being the good or service and the tenant being the consumer?

Asked on 5/12/11, 10:13 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Christopher Hite Rosenberg & Press, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I would need more information, but my likely guess is no. What exactly is the problem?

Read more
5/14/11, 6:16 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Connecticut

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88283 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Landlord & Tenants Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now