Legal Question in Personal Injury in Connecticut

i have a lawyer but he does answer the phone its been going for 2 years i dont even know how much im getting back

Asked on 8/09/12, 1:26 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

William Lasko Law Offices Of Wm Lasko
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

what is the case about?

William Lasko

203 329-6602

Read more
Answered on 8/15/12, 8:31 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Connecticut

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88413 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Michelle ScopelliteGoldstein & Scopellite, PCTucson, AZ
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now