Legal Question in Personal Injury in Connecticut

I am a pro se defendant in a personal injury case in the state of Connecticut. I cannot afford a lawyer and am having trouble proving my innocence alone due to lack of knowledge in legal proceedings as well as severe anxiety in front of a judge. Are there any options for me?

Asked on 8/15/12, 3:17 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

William Lasko Law Offices Of Wm Lasko
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

what spcifcally are you being sued for?

William J. Lasko

203 329-6602

Read more
Answered on 8/15/12, 8:29 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Connecticut

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now