Legal Question in Sexual Harassment in Connecticut

Can a 15 year old boy legally consent to a naked full body massage by a 31 year old man?

Asked on 3/07/13, 8:14 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Christopher Hite Rosenberg & Press, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No

Read more
Answered on 6/10/13, 1:06 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Sexual Harassment Law questions and answers in Connecticut

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Sexual Harassment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now