Legal Question in Traffic Law in Connecticut

CT Yellow Lights

Is it illegal to drive through a yellow light? I recently went through a yellow light that did not turn red until my vehicle had clearly passed the intersection. Was this illegal?

Asked on 6/04/07, 11:19 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Max Rosenberg Rosenberg & Press L.L.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: CT Yellow Lights

No

Read more
Answered on 6/07/07, 2:40 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Connecticut

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now