Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Connecticut

Money from a will has been. Approved to be dispensed by the probate judge. It's been more than 18 days an the money has not been issued. What can I do.

Asked on 9/12/13, 6:44 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Heffernan Heffernan Legal Group, LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Call the court and ask for a status conference.

Read more
Answered on 9/13/13, 6:43 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Connecticut


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88433 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now