Connecticut  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
9/04/09, 10:22 am

Legal Question


i am currently on workers compensation due to an injury at work to my arm i had surgery done in may to correct the problem unfortunatly i did not work my current doctor who is the one that the workers insurance company chose for me would like to go back in and due a second surgery now the insurance company wants me to see a second doctor so my origanal one would not have to do the surgery is this legal that i should have to start seeing another dr who knows nothing of the background of my injury


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search