Delaware  |  Business Law

question bubble
7/17/09, 2:35 pm

Legal Question


Hotel canceled contract

I am hosting a convention in 2010, in 2008 I signed a contract with hotel. I was informed 07/16/09 that there was a problem they had another contract and wanted to move me...proble there is no other hotel to accomadate thsi 4 day event...I have found one in the next state...they offered me 10k but I calculated the difference in food and room rates and other misc..it comes closer to 30k...what is my recourse?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search