Delaware  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
4/29/10, 2:48 pm

Legal Question


My girlfriend is 17, her mother is getting evicted and is not taking good care of her. They live with Cockroaches, filth, mice, fleas and ticks. Her mother only works one day a week and cant even pay the bills because shes useing all the money she gets from my girlfriends Government check that she gets from her step dads death for video games.

My parents said that she can come live with us, and i want to get her up here. But if she moves out her mom stops getting that money. So she wont let her leave. How would we go threw in getting her out of that hell and get her into a home where we will help her get a Job, GED (b.c her mom took her out of school), and a Drivers License.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search