Legal Question in Family Law in Delaware

vehicles during the divorse

I have recently filed for divorse. We had 3 vehicles, when she left she took 1 car, afterwards was put on bedrest due to her pregnancy, I was wondering if I''m still responsible to keep the payment up without her giving any financial aid towards the bill, and at the same time letting her keep the vehicle

Asked on 6/09/08, 6:45 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Max Rosenberg Rosenberg & Press L.L.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: vehicles during the divorse

In whose name is the vehicle. You are not divorced yet. Very likely, you are currently responsible.

Read more
6/11/08, 4:18 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Delaware

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8785 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now