Legal Question in Legal Malpractice in Delaware

if i form a LLC in Delaware, can I still do work in Maryland and be covered

Asked on 2/26/13, 1:25 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Glenn Brown Real World Law, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

There are several interpretations to your question, so I can't answer, because I am not certain what question you are really asking.

Read more
Answered on 2/26/13, 1:32 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Malpractice Law questions and answers in Delaware


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now