District of Columbia  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
11/02/09, 12:48 pm

Legal Question


Is it legal for your private area to be search if you wasn't seen putting nothing there?


question bubble
11/07/09, 1:07 pm

Legal Answer


This question, unfortunately, is factually incomplete with respect to the proverbial who, what (and probably) where, which usually are important elements in any legal analysis.

Michael E. Hendrickson

Attorney & Counsellor at Law
211 North Union Street Suite 100
Alexandria, 22314

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search