District of Columbia  |  Employment Law

question bubble
7/22/09, 10:10 am

Legal Question


Put on administrative leave, (with no pay) after being robbed (I was the driver of a big company that delivers and picks up valuable items including money from banks and various other business; after the investigation I was found to be cleared). However, this company has never called me back to work. Have my civil rights being violated? Is this a situation worth persuing?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search