District of Columbia | Traffic Law
Legal Question
Is there anything that I can do to have camera traffic debts removed from my credit report?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Michael E. Hendrickson |
Short of paying them, probably not, but creditors rarely regard them as seriously reflective of a person's credit worthiness. |
Top Attorneys in DC
Law Office of Jason Cleckner, LLC
Rockville, MD
Questions Answered: 859
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-20
Law Office of William C. Wood, LLC
Ellicott City, MD
Questions Answered: 403
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-25
Joseph, Greenwald & Laake, P.A.
Greenbelt, MD
Questions Answered: 351
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-07
Alan S. Albin, Attorney at Law
Morristown, NJ
Questions Answered: 351
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-05-13
The Pishevar Law Firm, P.C.
Rockville, MD
Questions Answered: 100
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-08-07
Law Offices of Joseph A. Trevino
Greenbelt, MD
Questions Answered: 86
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-09-20
Law Office of Adele L. Abrams PC
Beltsville, MD
Questions Answered: 70
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-05-31
Law Office of Ana P. Esteves
Newark, NJ
Questions Answered: 31
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-12-17
The Halphen Law Firm
Owings Mills, MD
Questions Answered: 13
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-05-14
Search Questions and Answers


