District of Columbia  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
10/05/04, 6:51 pm

Legal Question


Back surgery

If you have an MRI and it says you are permanently disabled

unless you have surgery, and you choose not to have surgery are

you still eligible to receive total permanent disability. I have had

one surgery already and I do not want to go through it again. Will it

affect the outcome of my case. I am currently getting temporary

total disability, going for total , depending on MRI results.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search