District of Columbia  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
11/13/04, 8:58 pm

Legal Question


Partial disabiltiy entitlement

i am currently receiving PPD in the amount of 248.63 per week. I am getting ready to go to court for Total Disability. I am 37% disabled according to doctor. If I am denied permanent, and have to go back to work, can I get a lump sum of payment for my partial and how much would I receive. I have been receiving PPD for approx. three years.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search