Legal Question in DUI Law in Florida

2nd off. more than 10 yr.

2nd. off. more than 10 yr. tried to blow did not register charged as refusal . speeding : can the lawyer check calibration of radar & proper tuning fork.

Asked on 9/13/06, 12:59 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Russell Mace Russell Mace & Associates P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: 2nd off. more than 10 yr.

You need to hire an expert to test calibration of radar. Sounds like you may have some other good issues to defend.

Read more
9/13/06, 1:28 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now