Florida | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
My Aunt Lottie' Will
I had an Aunt in Hollywood, Florida that passed away onJanuary 6th of 2009. The Executor of the Will has done nothing to this date (13 February 2009). And, she is not open about anything with this Will and to my knowledge has done nothing. HOW CAN I GET A COPY OF THE WILL AND SEE IF I AM IN IT AND NOT BEING SCAMMED??? I am at a total loss and don't know what to do since the Ececutor of the Will will not talk about it AND I DO NOT TRUST HER.... Any help or guidance would greatly be appreciated......


