Florida | Intellectual Property
Legal Question
My Authored Work Wasn't Credited To My Name.
I authored a volunteer written piece work for a game news internet network. They have posted it in its entirety, and have not attributed myself as the author. I have repeatdly emailed them of the oversight, and thus have been blantanly ignored. I know i own the copyright to it since i did the work on my own time and equipment without any finanical compesation. Although i granted them a free liscense to use it when i submitted it to them to post publically on their website.
Please advise, thank you.


