Legal Question in Immigration Law in Florida

im a citizen but my husband entered illegally and for not going to court he has deportation we have 2 kids together and has no criminal background what can i do?

Asked on 5/04/12, 5:30 am

2 Answer from Attorneys

Latangie Williams Law Office of Latangie Williams, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Speak to an Immigration attorney. Contact my office at 904-576-2581 for a free 15 minute consultation.

Read more
Answered on 5/18/12, 10:41 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Immigration Law questions and answers in Florida


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Adam LambertThe Law Office of Adam S. LambertNew Orleans, LA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now