Legal Question in Criminal Law in Florida

what is the florida staute for burglary to an unoccupied conveyance

Asked on 4/07/11, 11:44 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Hornsby Richard E. Hornsby, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Florida Statute 810.02(1)(c) is the statute number for Burglary of an Unoccupied Conveyance in Florida.

Read more
Answered on 4/07/11, 12:48 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now