Legal Question in Criminal Law in Florida

Heading

This is regarding a violation of probation, my brother is on probation for an armed burglary which he got with held of judification on,he violated with a possesion of marijuana in the amount of 2 onces he is being offered 2 years of community control following a three year probation.Do you think this is a fair offer.Im looking for a second opion because we already have a private lawyer who says we should take the offer what do you think?

Asked on 6/13/06, 5:12 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Dan Akes C. Daniel Akes, Attorney at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Heading

Better grab it before they change their minds.

Dan

Read more
Answered on 6/14/06, 5:20 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now