Florida  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
2/24/04, 7:51 pm

Legal Question


Home Owners Association Contract

Home owners contract? This is a rural area and the ''home owners ass.'' has dues for road maintence, (dirt road). The road is only done about four times a year and is so bad the rest of the time it destroys your vehicle. They are now attaching a lien against your property if your not paying the dues. I can provide alot more information about how it is ran if needed. This property is located out in the country not in city limits.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search