Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Florida

lien

should i use and or should i use or when titling a car with 2 names so it can not be liened

Asked on 5/04/07, 10:46 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

florence hessen florence f. hessen,esq
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: lien

Hi:

I am not sure of your question. Whether you title the car in one or two names, it generally can be liened if funds are used to purchase the vehicle.

Good Luck

Read more
5/04/07, 12:08 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now