Florida  |  Family Law

question bubble
8/20/09, 6:56 pm

Legal Question


I have a person living in my home for 14 months. We were in a relationship but have been broken up for 3 months. I have asked him to leave a number of times, but he is out of work and says he has no place to go ( which is probably true). He tells me that because he receives mail at my address, I cannot force him to leave. He has written checks from my account 3 times now and has overdrafted my account. Is there a way I can force him to leave my home?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search