Florida  |  Family Law

question bubble
6/24/05, 7:32 am

Legal Question


quit claim

i got a divorce 9 years ago the house was suppose to be quit claimed to me i received it in the final judgement of divorce , the house is sold and we cant close because my ex wont sign unless i give him 5000 dolaars he lived in the house dor 6 months and for the last 12 years i have had to struggle to keep and maintain home what form can i file to have the courts quit claim this without his signature


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search