Legal Question in Criminal Law in Florida

How many times can a different photo pack be shown. With the same defendent in them. Also 1 year later. 1st year no ID. 1 year later different pack and Photo now made ID. Is this right.

Asked on 4/06/11, 5:36 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Hornsby Richard E. Hornsby, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

The photo pack can be shown as many times as law enforcement wants, there is no law outlawing it in Florida or making it a defense to a crime in Florida.

Read more
Answered on 4/06/11, 7:21 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now